不容错过的旅行 布拉格 “黄金之城”、“百塔之城”、“城市之母”或“欧洲最魅力的城市之一”... 换句话说:捷克的布拉格。可能在旅途中您已经游历过许多地方,但有人说,没去过布拉格就等于哪都没有去。

享受... 自从欧洲的铁幕落下,这座美丽的城市就成为了世界最受欢迎的旅游景点之一。布拉格这里的迷人魅力不仅是由于城市汇集了众多的建筑风格(巴洛克、立体主义、文艺复兴、歌特、新艺术主义、新古典以及超现代),更是因为这里是一座快乐、有生气且消费水平易接受的大都市,在这里您可享用美味佳肴、品尝著名的原产啤酒“Pilsner Urquell”和“Staropramen”,感受世界各地的夜生活乐趣,从超酷的咖啡吧到倍受欢迎的夜总会,应有尽有。

充满着魔力! 布拉格 西方文学史上最有影响力的作家之一 Franz Kafka 曾经说:“Mother Prague has clutches(母亲布拉格有着摄人心魂的魔力)”。漫步在那些曲折的街道上,欣赏曾给了卡夫卡灵感去创造那些魔力的、亦幻亦真的、荒谬却迷人的世界。就像卡夫卡一样,一旦您离开布拉格,可能永远都不能够将自己从布拉格母亲的怀抱中彻底解脱出来。

布拉格旅游景点附近的酒店

布拉格

为什么prague30.com比其他订房网站更好?

- 我们专注于低成本的低价酒店,每人每晚的价格仅为 30.00€。
- 预订系统安全、易用且可靠,没有任何烦忧,没有延迟。
- 我们致力于为您推荐经济实惠的酒店。酒店旅店含早民宿、宾馆和公寓干净整洁,但价格绝对低廉。
- 我们将持续通过查看客人的评语和亲自拜访酒店,来监督我们推荐的酒店。

Check-in date
Check-out date
Guests

Unmissable Visit Prague "The Golden City", "The City of a Hundred Spires", "Mother of Cities" or simply "one of the most gorgeous cities in the whole of Europe"…in other words: Prague, in the Czech Republic. You may have visited many places on your travels but some say that if you haven't seen Prague, you haven't seen anything.

Enjoy... Since the fall of the Iron Curtain this beautiful and enchanting city has become one of the world's most popular tourist destinations.Prague It's not only an alluring place with an amazing array of architectural styles (Baroque, Cubist, Renaissance, Gothic, Art Nouveau, Neo-Classical and also ultra-modern), it's also a fun, lively and very affordable metropolis where you eat delicious food, drink its famous original beers 'Pilsner Urquell' and 'Staropramen' and enjoy a wide diversity of night time pleasures, ranging from cool cafe bars to highly-rated clubs.

Something Magic! Prague "Mother Prague has clutches", one of the most influential writers in Western literature, Franz Kafka once said. Discover the twisting streets that inspired the magical, surreal, absurd and profoundly magnetizing kafkaesque universe. Just like Kafka, you may never be able to completely free yourself from the clutch of Mother Prague once your stay is over.

Hotels near popular Prague tourist attractions

Prague

Why is prague30.com better than using other booking portals?

- We focus only on low-cost budget accommodation at a target price of 30.00€ per person per night.
- Easy-to-use, safe & reliable reservation system, with no fuss, no delays.
- We specialise in reliable accommodation at rates you can afford. Clean hotels, hostels, bed & breakfast, guest houses and apartments at competitive prices.
- We continuously monitor our establishments, by means of reviewing the guest comments, and through personal visits to the places we work with.